Writing the Words To Help Us Do and Feel Good Things

Four years on Medium: Here are my stories

Katharine Valentino

--

Image purchased from Shutterstock by author

I’ve been writing on Medium for exactly four years. Here are all the stories I’ve written:

On politics and social issues

Most of what I write is about U.S. politics and our country’s social issues. I’d like to write more often about my life, but when we are so close to becoming a government by the billionaires, of the billionaires, and for the billionaires, I feel compelled to at least try to make life better for all of us.

Politics and Social Issues

169 stories
American money and Chinese money
Burning books

About the unfair distribution of wealth

I grew up in the 1950s and 1960s when one paycheck could support a family.

Wealth Inequality

6 stories

About my life

--

--

Katharine Valentino

Still trying for the words to help us do & feel good things. Owner of Reviews for Medium Featured Books. I write life stories & about politics / social issues.